« Back to All Topics
What are You Like in Real Life?
The people of Larkinor interact with each other on a daily basis - stealing and robbing from one another, fighting, trading on the market, working together in the TA effort, etc. etc.  And yet we know so little about each other!  So this thread is for everyone to tell a little something about  the person they are in real life.

As for me, I'm a 19 year old female and I go to college at University of Louisiana at Monroe.  I WAS majoring in Biology, except now I've realized I hate Biology.  So I'm thinking of going into business.  I'm a senator on the Student Government Association and I'm in the school's Honors Program.  I have 2 older half-siblings and one older brother.  I recently discovered my bro is gay, which kinda upset me a lot.  But now I'm getting used to it, and I still love him.  I have like 60 chihuahuas and my favorite TV show is Family Guy.  I love Louisiana cause we have the best food! 
omg thats alot.Well im a very kind person that sometimes messes up big time and trys to repair my mistakes.I will forgive and forget if you do something to me.And i would like to meet all of you including Elusha,FanOfLed,you(Freddypoo,braves06,hottrackstar,deltafighter2,Pete,V,Lady Die,Sgt.slim,Montsegur,destro and everyone that i have ever talked to in the chatroom.  
What's ur major now?

Well I have a friend who turned out to be gay too. I admit I was a bit freaked out at first, but we're still friends.