Forums » The Larkinor Quest
What are You Like in Real Life?
Replies: 117   Pages: 8   Most recent reply posted by: Anita Blake (Jun 26, 2007 2:33 AM)
Welcome, Guest
Login
Guest Settings
 Reply to this Topic  Post New Topic  Search Forum

Back to Topic List

Replies: 117   Pages: 8   [ Go: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8  » ]
FreddyPoo

What are You Like in Real Life? Posted: Jun 27, 2005 12:50 AM
The people of Larkinor interact with each other on a daily basis - stealing and robbing from one another, fighting, trading on the market, working together in the TA effort, etc. etc. And yet we know so little about each other! So this thread is for everyone to tell a little something about the person they are in real life.

As for me, I'm a 19 year old female and I go to college at University of Louisiana at Monroe. I WAS majoring in Biology, except now I've realized I hate Biology. So I'm thinking of going into business. I'm a senator on the Student Government Association and I'm in the school's Honors Program. I have 2 older half-siblings and one older brother. I recently discovered my bro is ***, which kinda upset me a lot. But now I'm getting used to it, and I still love him. I have like 60 chihuahuas and my favorite TV show is Family Guy. I love Louisiana cause we have the best food!

lilM&M

Re: What are You Like in Real Life? Posted: Jun 27, 2005 12:59 AM
omg thats alot.Well im a very kind person that sometimes messes up big time and trys to repair my mistakes.I will forgive and forget if you do something to me.And i would like to meet all of you including Elusha,FanOfLed,you(Freddypoo,braves06,hottrackstar,deltafighter2,Pete,V,Lady Die,Sgt.slim,Montsegur,destro and everyone that i have ever talked to in the chatroom.

FanOfLed

Re: What are You Like in Real Life? Posted: Jun 27, 2005 1:07 AM
What's ur major now?

Well I have a friend who turned out to be *** too. I admit I was a bit freaked out at first, but we're still friends.