« Back to All Topics
Who is the longest perosn 2 be playin fly or die online games
Posted in 
General
Posted in 
General
just out of intrest who has been playing on fly or die for the longest.
That was meant to be...

\_;)_/

I ain't sure.

I guess...

Stream maybe?

You were there in 97, weren't ya honey :p?
i started when i was in 1999 playing s a guest and got an accout maybe 2-3 years after that. Helper is my longest account.
You lier. That is impossible, as FlyOrDie only opened its servers in 2001.
Fool.

[img=
http://www.frontiernet.net/~callista/noobs.gif
]
I started playing here in December 2001 as a guest then i created the name ' smith y ' which is now banned along with the rest of my names...R.I.P Scotty. :(

Scotty.
I have been here since early fall of 2001.
TRY STEZZ HES BEEN HERE LONGER THAN I CAN REMEMBER (WITH SEVERAL NAMES I MIGHT ADD)KEPT GETTING BANNED ALOT :)
dath be quiet! he dont like people doing that
no rob  im not one of the first  but  i have been here quiet a while  and joe  be quiet kid.
joe be quite kid u was last on fod :d u need take lessons of marley he help u play better pool :d
that account has been suspended. translation: web page messed up.
I have been here since Oct 2001 got a real name in nov 2001........
hiya shaz..long time no see lol
how are you? I can't get into regular site to pick a room but i can go into gameroom2000.com and get in......
if u can get in on game room shaz..whats the prob..cause all sites lead to the same rooms now
you in there now I am in room i but not for very long....
Hmm....i know one of the players is 6 foot 5 inches Long. I reckon that most likely makes him the "
Longest Player
"

Veriac ;)

lmao @ veriac 

longest person is 7"2 :p
Shaz have u got msn messenger if u have add me 
earnshaw10@hotmail.com
The FlyOrDie Story
No doubt, our company is dealing with one of the most trendy activities on the net nowadays - games.