Forums » Technical
Crown bug on Four in a Row
Replies: 2   Pages: 1   Most recent reply posted by: Continuum' (Oct 30, 2013 4:03 PM)
Welcome, Guest
Login
Guest Settings
 Reply to this Topic  Post New Topic  Search Forum
 
  Back to Topic List
 
Replies: 2   Pages: 1  
Continuum'

Posts: 1
Registered: Oct, 2013

Crown bug on Four in a Row Posted: Oct 30, 2013 4:03 PM
Reply
Hello forum!

Today I noticed that I don't have the crown on Four in a Row. I am the player with the most points and my Nick is also subbed. So what could be the problem? Is it a bug?

Thx for reading. Simon


GabrielleMyWay

Posts: 33
Registered: Jun, 2013

Re: Crown bug on Four in a Row Posted: Oct 30, 2013 5:12 PM
Reply
No I think it's normal. FlyOrDie don't like Simon. : p
You can't be the King? It's so sad. You don't want become something else? For example pirate? xD I can see you very well... haha


deavin94

Posts: 2
Registered: Oct, 2013

Re: Crown bug on Four in a Row Posted: Nov 1, 2013 11:48 AM
Reply
This bug is only on Connect4

Replies: 2   Pages: 1  
 
  Back to Topic List      Top of the page