Forums » Darts
cant get on darts
Replies: 5   Pages: 1   Most recent reply posted by: cuemaster (Jan 17, 2019 4:16 AM)
Welcome, Guest
Login
Guest Settings
 Reply to this Topic  Post New Topic  Search Forum
Previous Topic
  Back to Topic List
Next Topic
Replies: 5   Pages: 1  
cuemaster

Posts: 3
Registered: Jan, 2015

cant get on darts Posted: Jan 17, 2019 4:16 AM
Reply
hi I just bought a new computer I cant get on darts keeps saying not compatible my old one I had 10 years could get on no problem numbers are down on darts I am wondering if this is why if people cant get on why there no one in there anymore thanks fly or die could you please look into it ty cuemaster


Robbie & Kylie

Posts: 1
Registered: Nov, 2018

Re: cant get on darts Posted: Jan 18, 2019 6:36 PM
Reply
Don't worry about darts these days, most people only play one game then run anyway

Grand Prix

Posts: 2
Registered: Nov, 2018

Re: cant get on darts Posted: Jan 22, 2019 4:46 PM
Reply
true and cuemaster is one of the biggest scared runners of the lot lol

cuemaster

Posts: 3
Registered: Jan, 2015

Re: cant get on darts Posted: Jan 23, 2019 10:42 PM
Reply
well grand prix I have never played you so don't now wat your going on about and I cant get on that was the question but like everyone on darts all bothered about is having a go at nothing

R&R

Posts: 17
Registered: Nov, 2016

Re: cant get on darts Posted: Feb 8, 2019 1:59 PM
Reply
try changing your settings in java to low risk. what operating system do you have? You could always download fire fox 50.0.1. If you do this make sure you turn off auto updates . don't install the recommended it will assume you want to update.

cud

Posts: 36
Registered: Oct, 2014

Re: cant get on darts Posted: Feb 8, 2019 4:42 PM
Reply
The best browsner maxthon 4,5 version

Replies: 5   Pages: 1  
Previous Topic
  Back to Topic List      Top of the page
Next Topic