Top Players C4...
Posted in 
Four in a Row
Top Players C4...
Posted in 
Four in a Row
Top Players C4...
Top players in c4 ..

hello, my name is Leandro always like to play this game c4. ( my game favorite) ...

I started playing this game in 2010 in the "Qeep" application (has anyone played there?) In that application they had several online games, including c4 ...

In FlyOrdie I'm new but I'm really enjoying playing here ...

I am an "intermediate" player, neither good nor bad ..

Here I see that there are a lot of excellent players with a lot of experience in the game.

I am impressed with a player "Melanie_Haters" this one has my respect and admiration ... in my humble opinion: "*" Melanie, you are being the best player if ever "**

he is a complete player as well as being "unbeatable" with the red ball he manages to be the most difficult and strategic player when playing with the blue ball ..

a player scores 100000000 ... congratulations Melanie_Haters for her experience in that game ..

But there are many other good players too.

Example:
"Oewan" a player who cannot be left out of that list .. he is an experienced level player, but with some flaws with red ball .. but as a person he is 100000000 note ... for me the best to make an true friendship ...

and there are many others too ... if anyone has an opinion that posts their vision of top player here ..

thank you!
hi 
a lot of subject we have already been done on this haters and it is true without doubt the last player here with this level but it can not be as you say the best of all time ^^ already for being it must be good (umbrekable) normal and pop in my opinion
malik
I would like to know what the community is like today? Any old players still around? 
Hello Suprafix, Unfortunately not many old players still play, and the current Skill level on Four in a row has declined since back in the day. 

As for the top Connect 4 players, I will stick to the old players. 

- Eliten
- Qwer
- Relfson
- Dreddz