« Back to All Topics
 Suggestions to revive Billiards 
Posted in 
Billiards
Posted in 
Billiards

Hello everyone, I would like to suggest an idea to revive the pool on the flyordie, I have been playing here since 2003, and in recent years I have seen the game die, there have been some improvements in the game in recent years, , graphic improvement in the game, finally there are some things that can improve, but the game still remains fun as in the past, however many players have abandoned, mainly professionals in recent years, I believe that if they send an email to all registered on the site, inviting to play and reporting the changes we have had in recent years, maybe many players would like to return. I would like to suggest some basic changes to be implemented, such as: the return of PCGAME, prize for the player who scores the most in the month, along with a status of congradulation in his info, prizes for the player who makes more games due in the month , or what to play more matches, or both ... this would encourage more matches. changes like real money bets, 2x2, tournament of the best of the year, or the month, change in rankings, can also be implemented in the future. I appreciate your attention.
Good ideas!
Would be great!

Lets face it, i think we all know the main reason for the drop off is no android or apple app. Most people play this sort of game on touch screen phones or tablets nowadays not with mouse or laptop track pad. 
Good job , we want new players !!! 
I think they are very good ideas, but the administrators are leaving the site abandoned, but have to be updated daily, I would like you to put your publication in the General tab since it is the most viewed, so many can see this publication