« Back to All Topics
CLONING NEEDS TO STOP!!!!!!!!!
Posted in 
Billiards
Posted in 
Billiards
my name TwistedBrawler, i have a 1 month subscription to FlyorDie.com. I did NOT get a sub just to b cloned, many other names have been cloned, it needs to stop now!!!!!!
It sure does!!!!!!!!!! I got my name cloned by denny or once named Will Riker Plz stop the cloning PPL it is really annoying........
the names Twisted_&_Sassi, TwistedBrawler, princess_mia, an many others have been cloned by denny, EMNENCE, WILL RIKER. The other members of FlyorDie would like this cloning to stop. plz do wat u can ty

TwistedBrawler
I agree totally Twisted, but the problem is there is nothing that can be done :(  Denny has been a very busy man ( and I use that term loosely ) of late and has cloned many names.  The only thing that can be done is ban the nick he has cloned and wait for him to come back.

Its just too bad that something more permanent can be done about Denny and people like him.

Diamonds
Wow! Honestly, I would take it as a compliment if my name got cloned. It just shows how good your name really is. If someone copied my name it just means you got a good name and other people are jealous.

TY

Chris
yeager u bum denny all the time ------ hes a waste of space and i doubt any 1 would clone ur name cos u r a spac :)
ROFLMAO!!

that cold rich...but it was funny :)
Who said i was talking about denny cloning names. Anyone can do it. I cloned the name Golden Cue by putting the TM at the end. You need to learn.
:o omg....u just ratied yourself out...
it should be. i think u will get baned if the name u clone is close enough?;\:d
You must not choose a nick which (including those that in any way look like, sound like, stand for, hint at, abbreviate, or insinuate any of the following) 
1.1 is similar to another nick already existing on the FlyOrDie forum or games. 
If that is the case, we need to ban and delete mike's (aka, the mod mike)version of my name :).