« Back to All Topics
SRV Moderator
Posted in 
Billiards
SRV Moderator
Posted in 
Billiards
SRV Moderator
player using racist remarks, srv in room and was asked by several others re: these remarks. done nothing, racism is now allowed on FOD. Y/N
NOBODY LISTENS  DO NOT POST ANSWERS

Jabber,you the same guy that posted in Gen. Yesterday?
Hope you take advice soon,if so. This is a Game site, man, and if you can't have fun, without trying to either make a ruckas, or draw attention to yerself, you need to go play outside a bit more. These Mods have a LOT of ground to cover, limited help, and people sending SS's every 3 min, its tough. Plus, as a Lg Administrator, I can tell you, popping into a lobby and having 3-10 people start telling you a story, its discombobulating as heck.
"he said this" they said that", its maddening.
AND HEAVEN forbid if its 2 players that you like fighting,OMG, now you have to have a SS, but its NOT available,now what to do? Trust 1, and not the other?
Go with whoever snitched first?
Its very ,very difficult to satisfy some people,the GOOD people, with out hurting other GOOD people.
Add a BAD apple to the mix, and its just messed up.
Try to think on this bud, and maybe you can re-direct your anger to a more positive outcome.
Peace, GL to you.
PS, I use caps to merely Draw attention to key words,ok?
Avengers Forever.
jabber-SAFC 

I know SRV and he is a very  good moderator,  did u  ever thing that he mite have  been a lil busy at the time or not even at his pc  to notice the remarcs u mention, but any never the less  if you have a complaint on another player  u should send in a ss, this way it will b taken care of ASAP , i would go  blamin the moderators on there incompedence, they  do there jobs very  well and they  put up  with alot of bs from  ppl who think they dont do there job, they dont need this  from ppl m8, they try to  keep the gm clean and fun , give them credit for what they  do for our gm m8

ℓįℓ_ζųτέ_đє√įℓ