Posted in 
Curling
To Resubscribe or Not?
Posted in 
Curling
To Resubscribe or Not?
Dear FoD Management and moderators:

I'll start this message with a familiar refrain:

VIP's have not been awarded for the curling tournament held 18 January 2020!  Please investigate this situation.

Unfortunately, FoD will not provide awarding of VIP's in a timely manner (within 7 days of the tournament).  This happens very often.  I do not trust that VIP's will be awarded without constant reminding.  This causes me not to trust FoD to award prizes at all.

I have been playing here since 2011 and have been a subscriber since 2014, but no more.  I will not be renewing my subscription for the reasons above and the general lack of FoD management caring about the curling game (no improvement in connection issues and very little improvement in game play over my 8 and a half years here, among others).

I will continue to play here without my sub and will play in tournaments when I am allowed.  I will assure you that if I finish in a VIP award position, I will continue to complain if awards are not issued in a timely manner.
Be more patient mate..i understand your frustration but this complaining which i can see you've been doing for years clearly hasn't helped resolve the matter so further doing so most likely won't either.

Just stop, be more patient before they end up hitting you with some sort of punishment for spamming them, pestering or even maybe obstructing them. They can't always be online when needed to do what needs done, this website has been around almost 20 years..i think you could be a little more mature about it and just wait it out buddy. Not worth getting on their nerves over a few days VIP honestly.